ALL DAY|EVERY DAY: I Heart Your Guts

Awww, how sweet and hopelessly romantic it is – the sentiment of holding someone’s heart.

Holding someone’s ACTUAL heart, however? Um, pass?

I’ll love a girl for her brains, but her gallbladder? Meh. Doesn’t really do it for me. More of a spleen girl myself.

…ok, done now.

ALL DAY|EVERY DAY: I Heart Your Guts

Justine Brooks heart locket | Black Milk Clothing Dem Guts swimsuit | Thinking Cap | Anatomical chocolates | I Heart Guts heart plush | Modcloth heart tray | Anatomical Heart cufflinks 

Leave a comment

Filed under All Day|Every Day, October Awesomeness, random shenanigans

Leave a Reply

