MAKEMOVES|MONDAY

MAKEMOVES|MONDAY: Bill Murray says You're Awesome MAKEMOVES|MONDAY: Congrats on your face MAKEMOVES|MONDAY: You are a force to be reckoned with

Hi!  I just wanted to tell you that YOU (yeah, you) made my Monday.  You really did.

What?! How? You ask.

Let me tell you, bud, because it’s quite simple, really…

You’re reading this.

You’re sitting there, with your amazingness just radiating all over the place, & you’re reading this.

I mean, of ALL the things you COULD or should? be doing right now, you’re reading my blog.  And well, that means the world to me.

So, if it feels like “just another Monday” to you…know that it’s not.  Know that, today, without even trying (because you’re just that awesome) YOU made my day. And, I really appreciate you.

Thank you for making me smile!  I hope you have a lovely, lovely day!

2 Comments

Filed under MAKEMOVESMONDAY

2 responses to “MAKEMOVES|MONDAY

  1. Archie

    Thanks for being a force for the positive! I tried to make moves today, but I’m not 100% sure I accomplished that. I was all over the map!

  2. Jeremy

    You make my day!!! Luvs ya D:)

Leave a Reply

