COLOR|CRUSH: Atomic Orange

So…the other day, this happened:

COLOR|CRUSH: Atomic Orange x Happened

My obscenely bright water bottle…matched my obscenely bright jacket.  Apparently, I have a new favorite color: Atomic Orange.  Like the sun, it’s bold and bright and oh-so-warm…and I just CAN’T. LOOK. AWAY. Also, like the sun, I’m pretty sure if you stare at it for too long, you’ll start seeing stars.  It kinda makes my heart giddy though, so, of course, I’m smitten.

colorcrush_atomicorange

Forever 21 cutaway blazer | My Secret Agent Lover Man shrimp earrings | MelMuirDesign triangles pillowcase | Kate Spade colorblock handbag | Neon water bottle | AG skinny jean | Eames molded plastic armchair | J.Crew patent wedge | Taren S. Black The Orange Octopus illustration | Equipment two-tone blouse

______

I’m just gonna leave these right here…

COLOR|CRUSH: Bronze x thumbnail

COLOR|CRUSH: Bronze

COLOR|CRUSH: Cobalt x thumbnail

COLOR|CRUSH: Cobalt

COLOR|CRUSH: Sunshiny Yellow x thumbnail

COLOR|CRUSH: Sunshiny Yellow

Leave a comment

Filed under COLOR|CRUSH, style

Leave a Reply

