OH|HEY|HOLIDAYS

OH|HEY|HOLIDAYS: Crazy Stripes

Every year, I like to welcome the holiday season with one of my favorites…

good ol’ commercial holiday cheer, courtesy of GAP.

But, seriously, this is my favorite commercial ever &, even after all these years, it STILL puts a smile on my face & fills my heart with the warmest & fuzziest.

Also, you may recognize one Ms. Rashida Jones, which, let’s be real, is reason enough to love this ad.

EnjoY!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

