LIKE|THIS: Metallic Skinnys

Guys, I want to share something with you.  I have this dream, this not-so-secret desire, that I just can’t keep to myself anymore.

I want to live in a world where I can…wear metallic skinny pants.

This dream is proving to be a challenge for primarily one reason:  It’s supposed to be, like, 98 degrees today.  Flashes of Ross trying to get those leather pants back on keep playing back in my head.

Three words: Sweaty. Hot. Mess.

It’s just…too hot.  But, once it cools down, best believe I’m gonna do what I can to make this dream of mine come true.

You, too, can rock the metallic skinnys. Do it. We can have a metallic skinny pants party.  It’ll be fun.  And shiny.

Metallic skinnys by Faith Connexion. LIKE A BOY: tee|vest|scarf|boots|belt|ring. LIKE A GENTLEWOMAN: jacket|shirt|cufflinks|boots. LIKE A LADY: jacket|blouse|purse|ring|heels. LIKE THE NERDY HOTTIE: glasses|plaid shirt|earrings|loafers|striped sweater. MONOCHROMATIC: purse|sweater|tank|ballet flats|stud earrings.

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, LIKE|THIS

Leave a Reply

