MAKEMOVES|MONDAY


So much to do, so little time…

When I think about the fact that we really do only have this ONE life to do EVERYTHING we want to do

I feel like it becomes such a waste of time to let myself get bogged down in things like worry or fear.

I mean, it’s natural to have bad day, mental hang-ups, random emo bouts…

and it’s definitely ok to have lazy days, slow mornings…

but next time I’m laying in bed, burrowing deep beneath the covers in attempts to escape what negativity resides solely in my mind,

I’m going to remind myself that…

time’s tick, tickin away.

I’m not saying we need to be in GO mode at all times.

It’s just…that time spent being unproductive solely to avoid living is time wasted, life wasted.

So, go do…things! Cross just ONE thing off your bucket list this week.

Because if not now, then when?

Happy Monday!!

via 1, 2

1 Comment

Filed under inspire, MAKEMOVESMONDAY, Uncategorized

One response to “MAKEMOVES|MONDAY

  1. Love those images – perfect jolt for a slow Monday.

Leave a Reply

