MAKEMOVES|MONDAY


First MAKEMOVES|MONDAY of 2012…no pressure, right? haha.

I racked my brain over what little nugget of inspiration I wanted to kick off this brand new year with.

No lies, I felt the pressure to make it, well, deep, thought-provoking…wordy.

But my mind kept drawing blanks & I kept going back to the same thing…

so I’m gonna go with it.

Guys, this year Just. Be. Awesome.

Yeah, it’s that simple.  And, I mean, why wouldn’t you be?

You are unique and beautiful and this is no one’s life but your own.

Have the courage to truly just be yourself & you’ll be amazed.

Cheesy, I know. Best plate it up because there’s a lot more where that came from.

So, my friends, in 2012: Be awesome & do awesome shit.

That is all.

Here’s to a beautiful Monday!

via 1, 2, 3.

2 Comments

Filed under inspire, MAKEMOVESMONDAY

2 responses to “MAKEMOVES|MONDAY

  1. Thank you Dani! You’re awesomeness inspires me 🙂

  2. Sandra

    Oh Yes! I like 😀 Being Awesome…is well, just awesome!

Leave a Reply

