LIKE|THIS: Last Minute NYE Looks

How is it already the eve of New Year’s Eve?! 2011 has gone by. so. fast.

And while everything seems to be changing…apparently, one thing’s not: My stunning ability to procrastinate (thank you, college! haha.)

So, in true Dani.Dan fashion, here are some last minute looks for those of you spending NYE in this lovely, lovely city of SD!

2011 – it’s been real.

I don’t really do resolutions – just keep being awesome, folks!  And have a happy happy New Year!

See ya Monday with an all new MAKEMOVES|MONDAY!

LIKE|THIS: A VERY DOWNTOWN NYE
LIKE|THIS: A Very NORTH PARK NYE
2 Comments

Filed under LIKE|THIS, SD|LOVE, style

2 responses to “LIKE|THIS: Last Minute NYE Looks

  1. I was a little behind on my emails, so I’m just seeing this now but uhhh EVERY single “like a boy” set I LOVE. I want it in my closet immediately if not sooner! Such good taste Ms Dani 🙂 I want to go shopping dang it!

Leave a Reply

