MAKEMOVES|MONDAY

So I’m trying this thing starting yesterday where I consciously make small changes throughout my day.

I want a big change, whether it’s a new city, new job, new anything,  but like most I’m not sure what EXACTLY I want that change to be….

I just know I want it, need it.

So instead of just waiting around for that elusive “big” change to happen to me, I’m affecting small change on my own life  – going to bed earlier, waking up earlier, being productive when I don’t really feel like it – with the confidence that all these small changes are setting something grander in motion.

I’ll let you know how it goes:)

Happy Monday!

via 1, 2

Leave a comment

Filed under inspire, MAKEMOVESMONDAY

Leave a Reply

