MAKEMOVES|MONDAY-ish

For all the shitty things that have happened in the past, I wouldn’t change a single thing if it meant I couldn’t be exactly where I am now.

I’m confident and trusting that things are unfolding exactly as they should like 96% of the time.

You know what though, looking around at the amazing people in my life, residing in this beautiful city by the sea,

I know I’ve got it made.ย  I’m set.

Achieving more is less scary when you already know you’ve got enough.

Win-win:)

Make moves, my friends.

via

4 Comments

Filed under inspire, MAKEMOVESMONDAY

4 responses to “MAKEMOVES|MONDAY-ish

  1. I kinda wanted to read such stuff this very moment!

  2. Britt

    “Achieving more is less scary when you already know youโ€™ve got enough.” Is this an original quote Dani-Dan? Thanks for sharing these Monday-ish words of wisdom! =)

Leave a Reply

