LIKE|TAFFY|BUT|BETTER

I’m that girl that wears a bikini top instead of a bra.

Truth is, on a hot summer day, I like to have the option of taking off my shirt whenever I want, like a dude…

and, you know, not get arrested.

POINT BEING – I’m always on the lookout for cute bikinis.

While styling a runway show at the W, I was introduced to the lovely, LOCAL swimwear line, ANI bikinis.

Sun-washed colors, simple lines & soft textures…

it’s like the salt water taffy of swimwear.

Mmmm…salt water taffy.

via

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, SD labels, SD|LOVE

Leave a Reply

