26

Hey guys, guess what…

and I’m pretty fucking excited about it.  26 feels good.

In all honesty, 25 kinda sucked.  But for all its heartaches, car breaks, first times, last times, new friends, old friends (red fish, blue fish? haha.)…at the end of the day, I got to spend the past year in paradise, pursuing my dreams, surrounded by some of the best people I know.  And, if there’s anything I learned this year, it’s how much I appreciate the people (and places…and things) that keep me young at heart.  Big changes are coming & I just feel so fortunate to have such amazing, beautiful people in my life.

Oh yeah, and one more thing:  All this…

AIN’T GOT NOTHIN’ on this…

Just sayin. 

via 1, 2, 3, 4, 5.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “26

  1. Great post. Happy Belated Birthday!

Leave a Reply

