INKED|BEAUTY

OK, so I totally understand that some people (maybe most) will see naked, tattooed girls & can’t help but think “SEX”

…but I feel like I should clarify that that’s not what INKED|BEAUTY is about.

If I wanted to just show you random naked, tattooed girls, I’d direct you to the Suicide Girls site.

To me, these women are beautiful – they’re tattoos illustrations of they’re strength, they’re nudity reflections of they’re confident vulnerability.

No, to me, its about beauty & strength…

not sex.  Yeah, there’s a difference.

Just felt like that needed to be said.

via

 

Leave a comment

Filed under art, inked beauty

Leave a Reply

