COLOR|CRUSH:PRETTY|KELLY

NEW SERIES: COLOR CRUSH…

where I basically just share my current color obsessions.Β  I go through a lot.

Cue: I’m not a player, I just crush a lot…

I saw the polka dot blouse and I couldn’t stop thinking about it.

Then, I saw Mila Kunis’ Golden Globe dress and I was hooked.

Kelly green – so ugly, you can’t help but love it a little.

 

1) Miu Miu polka dot blouse via net-a-porter; 2) APC crewneck sweater via net-a-porter; 3) Mali Sabatasso ring via maxandchloe; 4) Proenza Schouler satchel via Barneys; 5) YSL pumps via net-a-porter; 6) Nixon watch via karmaloop

Leave a comment

Filed under COLOR|CRUSH, fashion

Leave a Reply

