Lust List: Fall 2010

How is it September already?

Here’s what I’m coveting for Fall 2010:

  1. Two-Tone Sleeves :: Because committing to one can be hard sometimes…
  2. Easy Blouses :: Because I like my blouses like I like my women…beautiful, interesting and drama-free.
  3. Cognac :: Because “whiskey” just doesn’t wear as well.
  4. Flood Pants :: Because I got hot ankles.
  5. Lace up Boots:: Because apparently I like shoes that take forever to put on.
  6. Waterfall Jackets :: Because TLC said not to chase them.
  7. Weird Quirky Jewelry :: Because they make me smile.
  8. Military :: Because I like epaulettes and extra pockets.
  9. Fancy Man Shoes :: Because I’m a dapper Dan.
  10. (Faux) Leather :: Because it’s hot…and a good faux makes me happy.


::cardi via Gap :: Acne blouse via style.com :: Studded man shoes via Forever21 :: Sam Edelman lace up boots via piperlime

:: Cognac Belstaff boots, Burberry cropped pants, Bottega Veneta beetle ring, Elizabeth & James military blouse, Isabel Marant leather pants via net-a-porter.com


1 Comment

Filed under Fall 2010, fashion

One response to “Lust List: Fall 2010

  1. Lorena

    Oooohh!! I love your selection!! Definitely craving for some new boots lately. I’ve also been into the military trend and those vintage, male-esque shoes. I feel like they can go with just about everything.
    xoxo,
    L

Leave a Reply

